helping couples reconnect with retreats & intensives

3-Day Intensive Available Dates

calendarPlease note: 3-Day Intensive couple and marriage counselling sessions fill quickly.

After Couples In Step receives an initial deposit the date is designated “tentatively reserved” until the preliminary screening is complete. Inquiries for the tentatively reserved dates are held on a first come, first serve basis.

Available 2018 Dates

  • Sunday April 15, 2pm-Tuesday April 17, 4pm – no longer available
  • Sunday May 6, 2pm-Tuesday May 8, 4pm – no longer available
  • Sunday June 3, 2018, 2pm-Tuesday June 5, 2018, 4pm – available
  • Sunday June 10, 2018, 2pm-Tuesday June 12, 2018, 4pm – available
  • Sunday July 8, 2018, 2pm-Tuesday July 10, 2018, 4pm – tentatively reserved
  • Sunday August 12, 2018, 2pm-Tuesday August 14, 2018, 4pm – available

Typically: 4 hours on day one (2pm-6pm), 5 hours each on day two & three (2.5 hours in am, and 2.5 hours in pm).

Available Dates at Times Other than Those Listed Above

Upon occasion, I am able to accommodate a special request for a date other than those listed above. When I am able to accommodate a special request there will be an additional charge added to the total cost of the 3-Day Intensive.

Now…

To inquire further or to schedule an Intensive call Couples In Step at 416-459-0956, or use the contact form on this site.

General Intensive Information
Intensive FAQ’s


Couples In Step provides intensive marriage & relationship counselling to couples in crisis living in Ontario: Toronto, GTA, the Greater Toronto area, Hamilton, Windsor, London, Thunderbay, Kingston, Ottawa, Montreal.

Scroll Up